Record Courier

1503 Highway 395 N., Suite K
Gardnerville, NV 89410


Publisher

Peter Bernhard
President & Publisher, Nevada News Group


Advertising

Tara Addeo
Associate Publisher
Phone Number: 775-782-7445
E-Mail: taddeo@recordcourier.com


Circulation

Main Line: 775-882-2515
E-Mail: circulation@nevadanewsgroup.com


Classified Advertising

Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@nevadanewgroup.com

Legals Advertising

Phone Number: 775-881-1201
E-Mail: legals@nevadanewsgroup.com

Obituaries

Phone Number: 775-881-7653
Email: obituaries@nevadanewsgroup.com


Editorial

Kurt Hildebrand
Editor, Internet Editor
Phone Number: 775-782-5122
E-Mail: khildebrand@recordcourier.com

Sarah Drinkwine
Reporter
Phone Number: 775-782-8278
E-Mail:srinkwine@recordcourier.com