Youth basketball champions |

Youth basketball champions

Members of the Douglas County Parks and Recreation Division 1 (first-second graders) champion Golden State Warriors include Carter Nguyen, Kimber David, Wyatt Foster, Leland Ritter, Alex Sarratea, Reagan Lerg, Rasean, Dhillon and Brock Tholen. The coaches are Josh David and Trent Tholen.
Douglas County Parks and Recreation/Special to The R-C