Slow-pitch softball champions |

Slow-pitch softball champions

Members of the Greenwood slow-pitch softball team that won the Douglas County Parks and Recreation Department men’s Tuesday league title are Jay Dunbar, Mark Edmonds, Kevin Gwinn, Adam LaPaille, Casey Dallaire, Nolan Snooks, Jacob Lewallen, Justin Lewallen, Dustin Cheney, Cris Bera, Ron Marwin, Steve Webb and Will Wadges.
Courtesy Douglas County Parks & Recreation |