Elks soccer winners | RecordCourier.com

Elks soccer winners

Winners of the Elks Soccer Shoot sponsored the Tahoe Douglas Elks Lodge No. 2670 and Douglas County Parks and Recreation include: front row, from left, Preston Hinkle, Bryce Townsend, Molly Tobin, Amy Van Wagenen, Sofia Vargas, Madison Litka, Blaine Bilderback, Antonio Lobatos, Hailee Myers, Diego Diaz, Joseph Mitchell, Malena Van Wagenen; back row, Rich Jones, representing the Elks, C.J. Chappell, Izabela Campos, Christa Kaiser, Julia Wilcox, Madi Campbell, Nathan Van Wagenen, Alex Garton, Christian Diaz, Dylan Evans, Marcelo Agnays and Isaiah Driver. Not pictured: Carlos Silva, Michel Galgiani, Will Marriott. The event was held on Sept. 10 at Lampe Park.
Special to The R-C |