Photo detail

County commissioners recently recognized four employes for teir time in service. From left are Commissioner Bus Scharmann; Kathy Bekiares, parks and recreation, 10 years; Commissioner Chairman Carl Erquiaga; Kevin Johnson, CCSO deput, 20years; and Commissioner Pete Olsen. Not pictured are Paul Merritt, road department, five years; and Cherri Martinelli, juvenile probation, 10 years.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment