Photo detail

The trustees recognized the 19 member who were selected for the All State Choir at a board meeting. Back row from left are Eric Sabatino, Davis Koenig, Joseph Sorensen, Thomas Robertson, Justice Crowley, Nathan Schank, choir teacher Thomas Fleming and trustee Greg Koenig. Front row from left are Sabrina Jimenez and Alison James. Not pictured are Megan Rosario, Adia Sommer, Megan Housel, Melissa Coblentz, Alex Nelsen, Donald Granger, Eric Sorensen, Keenan Caillouette, Ethan Smith, Dustin Gross and Jacob Moulton.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment