Photo detail

Cathleen Allison/Nevada Appeal Nevada lawmakers take the oath of office Monday morning at the Legislature Building. From top, state Assembly members Valerie Weber, R-Las Vegas; Genie Ohrenschall, D-Las Vegas; and John Marvel, R-Battle Mountain, are sworn in by Supreme Court Chief Justice Nancy Becker.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment