Photo detail

Dan Thrift/Nevada Appeal News Service Pathway 2007 members are shown at Tuesday's meeting at the Valhalla Boathouse Theater from left: David Ceppos, program manager for Collaborative Policy; Mary Beth Gustafson, U.S. Forest Service; Harold Singer, executive director of Lahontan Regional Water Quality Control Board; John Singlaub, Tahoe Regional Planning Agency director; and Tom Porta, bureau chief of water-quality planning Nevada division of the Environmental Protection Agency.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment