Fall volleyball league champions | RecordCourier.com

Fall volleyball league champions

Members of the This Won’t Take Long Douglas County Parks & Recreation fall co-ed volleyball tournament championship team include Jennifer James, Jenny Brown, Micaela Vowinkel, Ricardo Diaz, Leo Ceballos, Flaudio Gallegos and Luke Spencer. This Won't Take Long came into the league tournament as the No. 2 seed and defeated top-seeded Sets on the Beach 2-1 in the finals, 25-14, 18-25, 25-22.
Douglas County Parks & Recreation |