Back to: News
November 15, 2012
Follow News

Carson Valley Sinfonia to present free concert

The Carson Valley Sinfonia will present its fall/winter concert 4 p.m., Sunday in the CVIC Hall. The program will include “Two Minuets,” by J. S.

Stories you may be interested in

The Record Courier Updated Nov 15, 2012 03:50PM Published Nov 15, 2012 03:48PM Copyright 2012 The Record Courier. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.