Back to: News
November 14, 2012
Follow News

Fall sports postseason honors

Editor's Note: Postseason honors are voted on by coaches within the sport. Cross Country has not yet been released. Football will be released after the state championship.

All-High Desert League

Player of the Year

Lyndsey Anderson, Spanish Springs

Coach of the Year

Kristen Flagvedt, Reed

First Team

Melly Munley, sr., Spanish Springs

Rachel Loadholt, sr., Spanish Springs

Moriah Malvotoga, jr., Reed

Madison Funk, jr., Reed

Annette Challis, sr., Reno

Sydney Calton, jr., McQueen

Gabby Szachara, jr., Spanish Springs

Second Team

Taylor Stefan, sr., Reed

Sarah Pappas, sr., Reno

Lauren Martinez, jr., McQueen

Hannah Meadows, jr., Spanish Springs

Kacy Fritsen, jr., …

Explore Related Articles

Trending in: News

The Record Courier Updated Nov 14, 2012 01:10PM Published Nov 14, 2012 01:04PM Copyright 2012 The Record Courier. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.