Record-Courier
1503 Highway 395 N., Suite G
Gardnerville, NV 89410

Publisher
Pat Bridges
Publisher
Phone Number: 775-881-1209
E-Mail: pbridges@recordcourier.com
Advertising
Tara Addeo
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 782-5121, ext. 22
E-Mail: taddeo@recordcourier.com
Business Office
Alice Price
Phone Number: 782-5121, ext. 35
E-Mail: aprice@recordcourier.com
Circulation
Tony King
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 882-2515
E-Mail: tking@recordcourier.com
Classified Advertising
Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-881-7653
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Editor
Kurt Hildebrand
Editor, Internet Editor
Phone Number: 782-5121 ext. 21
E-Mail: khildebrand@recordcourier.com
Photography
Brad Coman
Photographer
Phone Number: 782-5121 Ext.29
E-Mail: bcoman@recordcourier.com
Jim Grant
Photographer
Phone Number: 782-5121 Ext. 29
E-Mail: jgrant@recordcourier.com
Sports
Dave Price
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 782-5121 Ext. 28
E-Mail: dprice@recordcourier.com
Writers
Sarah Hauck
Reporter
Phone Number: 782-5121 ext. 27
E-Mail: shauck@recordcourier.com
Caryn Haller
Content Coordinator
Phone Number: 782-5121, ext. 26
E-Mail: challer@recordcourier.com